Notifications

Archived Notifications
No.NotificationDatePDF
23/RHC/CJs postings and transfers amongst the Civil Judges-cum-Magistrates Thursday, March 05, 2020
20/RHC/AD&SJ Posting of Senior Civil Judges-cum-Magistrates Friday, February 28, 2020
17/RHC/D&SJ Postings and Transfers amongst the Additional District and Session Judge Saturday, February 22, 2020
18/RHC/D&SJ Postings and Transfers amongst the Additional District and Session Judge Saturday, February 22, 2020
19/RHC/D&SJ The Hon'ble Chief Justice and Judges are pleased toplace the services of Mr. Muhammad Khalil Naz, D&SJ/OSD, Sessions Court Saturday, February 22, 2020
16/RHC/D&SJ The Hon'ble Chief Justice and Judges are pleased to place the services of Mr. Sohail Nasir, D&SJ/OSD,Sessions Court, Rawalpindi Friday, February 21, 2020
13/RHC/CJs Extend joining period of Mr.Saif Ullah,Civil Judge-cum-Magistrate Saturday, February 08, 2020
12/RHC/D&SJ place the services of Mr.Javed Iqbal Warraich, D&SJ/OSD, Sessions Court, Lahore Friday, February 07, 2020
11/RHC/D&SJ place the services of Ch.Zafar Iqbal Naeem, D&SJ/OSD Tuesday, February 04, 2020
07/RHC/AD&SJs Postings and Transfers amongst the Additional District and Session Judges Thursday, January 30, 2020
08/RHC/SCJs Postings and Transfers amongst the Senior Civil Judges-cum-Magistrates Thursday, January 30, 2020
09/RHC/CJs Postings and transfers amongst the Civil Judges-cum-Magistrates Thursday, January 30, 2020
06/RHC/D&SJ posting of Mr.Javed Iqbal Warriach, District & Sessions Judge/Awaiting posting Thursday, January 23, 2020
05/RHC/CJ posting of Mr.Jahangir Wains, Civil Judge-cum-Magistrate, Gojra as Officer on Special Duty Tuesday, January 14, 2020
04/RHC/D&SJ place the services of Mr.Muhammad Saleem, D&SJ/OSD Tuesday, January 14, 2020
3/RHC/D&SJs Transfer amongst the District and Sessions Judges Thursday, January 09, 2020
1/RHC/D&SJ pleased to post Mr.Muhammad Masroor Zaman, District & Sessions Judge/Awaiting Posting Wednesday, January 08, 2020
2/RHC/D&SJ place the services of Mr. Muhammad Masroor Zaman, D&SJ/OSD. Sessions Courtr, Additional District and Sessions Judge, Rawalpindi Wednesday, January 08, 2020
174/RHC/CJs Postings/Transfers amongst the Civil Judges-cum-Magistrates Thursday, December 26, 2019
173/RHC/AD&SJ The Hon'ble Chief Justice and Judges are pleased to transfer Ms. Saima Riasat, Additional District & Sessions Judge from Multan without substitute and post her at Sahiwal Thursday, December 26, 2019