Notifications

Archived Notifications
No.NotificationDatePDF
15/RHC/D&SJJ Postings as OSD (BS-21) at Sessions Court, Lahore Friday, February 01, 2019
14/RHC/AD&SJJ cancel the transfer of Mr.Muhammad Khalid Khan, Additional District and Sessions Judge Wednesday, January 30, 2019
12/RHC/D&SJJ Postings/transfers amongst the District & Sessions Judges Tuesday, January 29, 2019
13/RHC/AD&SJJ Postings/Transfers amongst the Additional District and Sessions Judges Tuesday, January 29, 2019
11/RHC/AD&SJJ Posting as Presiding Officer, Punjab Livestock Tribunal, Lahore Tuesday, January 29, 2019
10/RHC/CJJ TRANSFER /POSTING of Civil Judge-cum-Magistrate Monday, January 28, 2019
09/RHC/D&SJJ Posting/Transfer of District and Sessions Judge Friday, January 25, 2019
07/RHC/D&SJJ Postings/Transfers amongst the District and Sessions Judges Tuesday, January 22, 2019
08/RHC/CJJ Posting/Transfer of Civil Judge-cum-Magistrate Tuesday, January 22, 2019
06/RHC/D&SJJ Posting as Presiding Officer, Punjab Labor Court X , Sahiwal Thursday, January 17, 2019
05/RHC/D&SJJ posting of Mr.Muhammad Abdul Nasir, District & Sessions Judge/Awaiting Posting Wednesday, January 16, 2019
04/RHC/D&SJJ posting of Mr.Ameer Muhammad Khan, District & Sessions Judge/Awaiting Posting Wednesday, January 16, 2019
02/RHC/AD&SJJ Postings/Transfers of Additional District & Sessions Judges Tuesday, January 01, 2019
01/RHC/D&SJJ Postings/Transfers amongst the District and Sessions Judges Tuesday, January 01, 2019
03/RHC/D&SJJ Postings/Transfers amongst the District and Sessions Judges Tuesday, January 01, 2019
239/RHC/D&SJJ Posting of District and Session judge D&SJ/OSD, Session Court, Lahore Monday, December 24, 2018
238/RHC/D&SJJ place the services of Mr.Irfan Ahmad Saeed, District and Sessions Judge, Jhelum Saturday, December 22, 2018
236/RHC/AD&SJJ Postings & Transfer amongst the Additional District & Sessions Judges Friday, December 21, 2018
237/RHC/CJJ Postings/Transfers amongst the Civil Judges-cum-Magistrates. Friday, December 21, 2018
234/RHC/D&SJJ Transfers amongst the Additional District & Sessions Judges Thursday, December 20, 2018