Notifications

Archived Notifications
No.NotificationDatePDF
227/RHC/D&SJJ place the services of Mr.Abid Rizwan Abid, D&SJ/OSD Saturday, December 08, 2018
224/RHC/D&SJJ Transfers amongst the Additional District & Sessions Judges Friday, November 30, 2018
225/RHC/AD&SJJ posting of the following newly appointed Additional District and Sessions Judges Friday, November 30, 2018
223/RHC/CJJ postings/transfers amongst the Civil Judges-cum-Magistrates Thursday, November 29, 2018
221/RHC/AD&SJJ place the services of Ms.Nadia Ikram Malik, Additional District & Sessions Judge, Rawalpindi Tuesday, November 27, 2018
222/RHC/AD&SJJ Transfers amongst the Additional District and Sessions Judge Tuesday, November 27, 2018
220/RHC/D&SJJ posting of Ch.Muhammad Anwar-ul-Haq, District & Sessions Judge/Awaiting Posting Saturday, November 24, 2018
219/RHC/AD&SJJ Inter-se seniority of Additional District & Sessions Judges appointed through this Court,s Notification No 214/RHC/AD&SJJ, dated 15.11.2018 be read as under Thursday, November 22, 2018
218/RHC/AD&SJJ Transfers amongst the Additional District & Sessions Judges Friday, November 16, 2018
217/RHC/CJJ Transfers amongst the Civil Judges-cum-Magistrates Friday, November 16, 2018
214/RHC/AD&SJJ appointment of 8 recommendees as Additional District & Sessions Judges Thursday, November 15, 2018
215/RHC/D&SJJ place the services of Syed Dawar Zafar Ali, D&SJ/Judge, Banking Court, Sahiwal Thursday, November 15, 2018
216/RHC/D&SJJ place the services of Mr.Shaukat Kamal, D&SJ/OSD, Sessions Court, Lahore Thursday, November 15, 2018
209/RHC/D&SJJ place the services of officers in public interest Wednesday, November 14, 2018
211/RHC/AD&SJJ Drop the disciplinary proceedings against Judicial Officers Wednesday, November 14, 2018
212/RHC/CJJ Drop the disciplinary proceedings pending against the Judicial Officers Wednesday, November 14, 2018
208/RHC/SCJJ Postings & Transfer amongst the Senior Civil Judges-cum-Magistrates Tuesday, November 13, 2018
206/RHC/CJJ Corrigendum:-Notification No. 180/RHC/CJJ, dated 25-09-2018, Read from "Faisalabad" instead of "Gujranwala" Wednesday, November 07, 2018
207/RHC/SCJJ Transfers amongst the Senior Civil Judges-cum-Magistrates, Wednesday, November 07, 2018
202/RHC/CJJ transfer of Mr.Imran Yaqub, Civil Judge-cum-Magistrate from Gujjar Khan Saturday, November 03, 2018