Notifications

Archived Notifications
No.NotificationDatePDF
117/RHC/CJJ postings/transfers amongst the Civil Judges-cum-Magistrates Monday, August 19, 2019
116/RHC/D&SJJ Posting and Transfer of Ms.Lubna Ali D&SJ/OSD Session court Lahore Friday, August 09, 2019
113/RHC/CJJ Discharge of Civil Judges-cum-Magistrate Thursday, July 25, 2019
110/RHC/CJJ Posting and Transfer amongst Civil Judges-cum-Magistrate Thursday, July 25, 2019
112/RHC/CJJ Posting and Transfer amongst Civil Judges-cum-Magistrate Thursday, July 25, 2019
111/RHC/CJJ Discharge of Civil Judges-cum-Magistrate Thursday, July 25, 2019
107/RHC/D&SJJ Promotion of AD&SJ as D&SJ (BS-21) Wednesday, July 24, 2019
108/RHC/D&SJJ Promotion of AD&SJ as D&SJ (BS-21) Wednesday, July 24, 2019
109/RHC/AD&SJJ Extension the period of suspension of AD&SJ Wednesday, July 24, 2019
106/RHC/D&SJJ Posting as Judge, Special Court ( Customs, Taxation & Anti-Smuggling), Lahore Thursday, July 18, 2019
105/RHC/D&SJJ Transfer/Posting of Syed Dawar Zafar Ali and Mr. Muhammad Abbas Monday, July 15, 2019
104/RHC/AD&SJJ Time Extension Monday, July 08, 2019
100/RHC/CJJ Posting of Civil Judges-Cum -Magistrates Thursday, July 04, 2019
103/RHC/CJJ Transfer of Mr. Muzzamil Ghani,Civil Judge-Cum-Magistrate Thursday, July 04, 2019
101/RHC/CJJ Posting and Transfer amongst Civil Judges-Cum -Magistrates Thursday, July 04, 2019
102/RHC/AD&SJJ Posting and Transfer amongst Additional District & Sessions Judges Thursday, July 04, 2019
98/RHC/AD&SJJ Postings & Transfers amongst the Additional District & Sessions Judges Wednesday, July 03, 2019
96/RHC/CJJ Transfer and posting as OSD at Civil Courts, Lahore Tuesday, July 02, 2019
97/RHC/CJJ Posting of Mr. Danish Mukhtar, Civil Judge-Cum -Magistrate at Monitoring & Evaluation Cell (EJI) at Federal Judicial Academy, Islamabad Tuesday, July 02, 2019
95/RHC/CJJ Report to Monitoring and Evaluation Cell (EJI) at Federal Judicial Academy, Islamabad Saturday, June 29, 2019