Notifications

Archived Notifications
No.NotificationDatePDF
23/RHC/CJJ Transfer of Mr.Muhammad Javed Khan, Civil Judge-cum-Magistrate Saturday, February 16, 2019
22/RHC/CJJ Postings/transfers of Civil Judges-cum-Magistrates Friday, February 15, 2019
21/RHC/J.Os Place the services of the following Officers Thursday, February 14, 2019
20/RHC/D&SJJ place the services of Mr.Zia Ullah Khan, Additional District and Sessions Judge, Kot Addu on promotion as D&SJ (BS-21) Wednesday, February 13, 2019
19/RHC/D&SJJ place the services of the officers, on their promotion as District & Sessions Judge Monday, February 11, 2019
16/RHC/D&SJJ Posting of D&SJJ Thursday, February 07, 2019
18/RHC/D&SJJ Place the services of Mr.Liaqat Ali, D&SJ/OSD Thursday, February 07, 2019
17/RHC/D&SJJ Posting of D&SJJ Thursday, February 07, 2019
15/RHC/D&SJJ Postings as OSD (BS-21) at Sessions Court, Lahore Friday, February 01, 2019
14/RHC/AD&SJJ cancel the transfer of Mr.Muhammad Khalid Khan, Additional District and Sessions Judge Wednesday, January 30, 2019
13/RHC/AD&SJJ Postings/Transfers amongst the Additional District and Sessions Judges Tuesday, January 29, 2019
11/RHC/AD&SJJ Posting as Presiding Officer, Punjab Livestock Tribunal, Lahore Tuesday, January 29, 2019
12/RHC/D&SJJ Postings/transfers amongst the District & Sessions Judges Tuesday, January 29, 2019
10/RHC/CJJ TRANSFER /POSTING of Civil Judge-cum-Magistrate Monday, January 28, 2019
09/RHC/D&SJJ Posting/Transfer of District and Sessions Judge Friday, January 25, 2019
08/RHC/CJJ Posting/Transfer of Civil Judge-cum-Magistrate Tuesday, January 22, 2019
07/RHC/D&SJJ Postings/Transfers amongst the District and Sessions Judges Tuesday, January 22, 2019
06/RHC/D&SJJ Posting as Presiding Officer, Punjab Labor Court X , Sahiwal Thursday, January 17, 2019
05/RHC/D&SJJ posting of Mr.Muhammad Abdul Nasir, District & Sessions Judge/Awaiting Posting Wednesday, January 16, 2019
04/RHC/D&SJJ posting of Mr.Ameer Muhammad Khan, District & Sessions Judge/Awaiting Posting Wednesday, January 16, 2019