Notifications

Archived Notifications
No.NotificationDatePDF
135/RHC/D&SJs Posting the following District & Sessions Judges Saturday, October 12, 2019
134/RHC/AD&SJs Posting and Transfer amongst Additional District & Sessions Judges Thursday, October 10, 2019
133/RHC/AD&SJs Posting and Transfer amongst Additional District & Sessions Judges Tuesday, October 08, 2019
132/RHC/D&SJs Postings and Transfers amongst the District & Sessions Judges Monday, October 07, 2019
131/RHC/D&SJs place the services of the District and Sessions Judges Monday, October 07, 2019
129/RHC/AD&SJs Posting and Transfer amongst Additional District & Sessions Judges Friday, October 04, 2019
130/RHC/CJJ Posting and Transfer amongst Civil Judges-Cum -Magistrates Friday, October 04, 2019
128/RHC/D&SJJ place the services of the officers, in the public interest Friday, October 04, 2019
126/RHC/D&SJJ Posting as Special Judge, Anti-Corruption Court, Multan Wednesday, September 25, 2019
125/RHC/D&SJJ place the services of Mr.Haroon Latif Khan, D&SJ/OSD Monday, September 23, 2019
124/RHC/D&SJ place the services of Mr.Muhammad Akhtar Bahadar, D&SJ/OSD Saturday, September 21, 2019
123/RHC/D&SJ Posting of Mr.Muhammad Arshad Malik, District & Sessions Judge/Awaiting Posting Saturday, September 14, 2019
120/RHC/AD&SJs posting and transfers amongst the Additional District & Sessions Judges Thursday, September 12, 2019
121/RHC/D&SJ To post Mr. Safdar Saleem Shahid, D&SJ/Judge, Banking Court-III, Multan Thursday, September 12, 2019
122/RHC/D&SJ Appoint Ch.Humayun Imtiaz, District and Sessions Judge, Gujranwala Thursday, September 12, 2019
119/RHC/D&SJs Posting and Transfer amongst District & Sessions Judges Friday, September 06, 2019
117/RHC/CJJ postings/transfers amongst the Civil Judges-cum-Magistrates Monday, August 19, 2019
116/RHC/D&SJJ Posting and Transfer of Ms.Lubna Ali D&SJ/OSD Session court Lahore Friday, August 09, 2019
112/RHC/CJJ Posting and Transfer amongst Civil Judges-cum-Magistrate Thursday, July 25, 2019
110/RHC/CJJ Posting and Transfer amongst Civil Judges-cum-Magistrate Thursday, July 25, 2019