Notifications

Archived Notifications
No.NotificationDatePDF
161/RHC/D&SJ place the services of Mr. Ejaz Ahmad Buttar, Additional District and Sessions Judge, Rawalpindi Friday, December 13, 2019
Posting of Mr. Muhammad Asad Sajad, Civil Judge-cum-Magistrate as Secretary, Overseas Pakistanis Cell-LHC at Lahore High Court,Lahore Friday, December 13, 2019
159/RHC/D&SJ place the services of Mr. Jamil Ahmad, D&SJ/OSD, Sessions Court, Lahore Saturday, December 07, 2019
157/RHC/AD&SJs Promotion of the following Senior Civil Judges-cum-Magistrates to the rank of Additional District and Session Judges (BS-20) Friday, December 06, 2019
158/RHC/SCJs Promotion of the following Civil Judges-cum-Magistrates to the rank of Senior Civil Judges-cum-Magistrates (BS-19) Friday, December 06, 2019
156/RHC/D&SJ place the services of Mr.Safdar Saleem Shahid, D&SJ/OSD Thursday, December 05, 2019
155/RHC/D&SJs Postings & Transfers amongst the District and Sessions Judges Thursday, December 05, 2019
154/RHC/D&SJ place the services of Mr.Muhammad Waseem Akhtar, D&SJ/OSD Thursday, December 05, 2019
153/RHC/D&SJs place services of the officers Wednesday, December 04, 2019
152/RHC/D&SJ Posting of Malik Shabbir Ahmad, District & Sessions Judge/Awaiting posting Friday, November 29, 2019
151/RHC/CJ Posting of Mr.Junair Ahmad Makhdoom, Civil Judge-cum-Magistrate/Awaiting Posting Thursday, November 28, 2019
150/RHC/D&SJ place the services of Raja Muhammad Arshad, D&SJ/OSD Wednesday, November 20, 2019
149/RHC/CJs Hold in Abeyance the Notification No.146/RHC/CJs Saturday, November 16, 2019
148/RHC/D&SJ Place the services of Ms.Natasha Sipra, Additional District and sessions Judge, Kasur Saturday, November 16, 2019
146/RHC/CJs Transfer posting of Mr. Muhammad Yousaf Abdul Rehman, Civil Judge-cum-Magistrate Friday, November 15, 2019
147/RHC/AD&SJs Posting and Transfer amongst Additional District & Sessions Judges Friday, November 15, 2019
145/RHC/D&SJ Post Mr.Sohail Nasir, District & Sessions Judge/Awaiting Posting, Lahore High Court, Lahore Thursday, November 14, 2019
144/RHC/J.Os one advance increment to Mr.Ghulam Murtaza Uppal, Additional District & Sessions Judge, Liaquatpur Wednesday, November 13, 2019
142/RHC/D&SJs posting of District & Sessions Judges Thursday, November 07, 2019
143/RHC/D&SJ place the services of Mr.Muhammad Asghar Khan, D&SJ/OSD Thursday, November 07, 2019