Press Releases


No.Press ReleaseDatePDF
Press Release-41 LHC NOTICE: ASSAULT ON A LABOURER’S MINOR GIRL, (27-05-2014) Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Press Release-42 LHC NOTICE: MAN KILLS WIFE BY FORCING HER TAKE ACID, (26-05-2014) Monday, May 26, 2014
Press Release-43 Address of the Hon’ble Chief Justice of Lahore High Court, Mr. Justice Umar Ata Bandial delivered to the Judges of District Judiciary via video link system developed for online training courses at Punjab Judicial Academy. 24-05-2014 Saturday, May 24, 2014
Press Release-44 Press Release Saturday, May 24, 2014
Press Release-45 LHC NOTICE: TWO MEN ASSAULTED A BLIND GIRL Saturday, May 24, 2014
Press Release-46 LHC NOTICE: WOMAN INJURED IN ACID ATTACK Friday, May 23, 2014
Press Release-47 LHC NOTICE: SPECIAL PERSON GIVEN ELECTRIC SHOCKS FOR THEFT Thursday, May 22, 2014
Press Release-48 LHC NOTICE: FOUR MEN KIDNAP AND ASSAULT A WOMAN Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Press Release-49 LHC NOTICE: LANDLORD TORTURED AND PARADED NAKED TEENAGE GIRL Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Press Release-50 LHC NOTICE: ASSAULT ON A MINOR SCHOOL GIRL Monday, May 19, 2014
Press Release-51 LHC NOTICE: MAN BURNT IN ACID ATTACK Saturday, May 17, 2014
Press Release-52 LHC NOTICE: ASSAULT ON A FEMALE STUDENT Friday, May 16, 2014
Press Release-53 LHC NOTICE: POLICE ACCUSED OF TORTURING SUSPECT TO DEATH Thursday, May 15, 2014
Press Release-54 LHC NOTICE: MURDER OF NEWLY WED WOMAN AND HER SISTER-IN-LAW AFTER ALLEGED ASSAULT Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Press Release-55 LHC NOTICE: LAWYER ASSAULTS NIECE, COMPLAINT CELL SEEKS LATEST POSITION OF TRIAL Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Press Release-56 SPECIAL TRIBUNAL FOR REDRESSAL OF SERVICE MATTERS OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS DECIDES 19 CASES IN A DAY. (MAY 12, 2014) Monday, May 12, 2014
Press Release-57 PANCHAYAT MEMBERS WHO RULED VANI A GIRL, BEHIND BARS, REPORT SUBMITTED IN LHC Monday, May 12, 2014
Press Release-58 LHC NOTICE: EX- HUSBAND & IN-LAWS SET DOG ON WOMAN Saturday, May 10, 2014
Press Release-59 LHC DISPOSES OFF THE MATTER: ACCUSED WHO ASSAULTED MINOR SENT TO JAIL Friday, May 09, 2014
Press Release-60 LHC DISPOSES OFF THE MATTER: LANDLORDS ACCUSED OF UNLEASHING DOGS ON YOUTH BEHIND BARS Thursday, May 08, 2014