Notifications

Archived Notifications
No.NotificationDatePDF
70/RHC/CJJ Post as Deputy Registrar (IT) (BS-19), Directorate of of District Judiciary, Lahore High Court, Lahore Wednesday, April 19, 2017
66/RHC/SCJJ Promotion of Civil Judges-cum-Magistrates to the rank of Senior Civil Judge-cum-Magistrate Wednesday, April 19, 2017
64/RHC/D&SJJ Postings & Transfers amongst the District & Sessions Judges Wednesday, April 12, 2017
63/RHC/D&SJJ Placing services of Mr. Mumtaz Hussain, D&SJ/ Judge , at disposal of Islamabad High Court, Islamabad Tuesday, April 11, 2017
61/RHC/D&SJJ Cancellation of remaining ex-Pakistan Leave Saturday, April 08, 2017
62/RHC/AD&SJJ Posting as Director, Human Rights Cell Saturday, April 08, 2017
60/RHC/AD&SJJ Postings & Transfers amongst the Additional District & Sessions Judges Wednesday, April 05, 2017
59/RHC/D&SJJ Promotion to the rank of D&SJ (BS-21), in the public interest Wednesday, April 05, 2017
58/RHC/D&SJJ Posting as Presiding Officer, Punjab District Consumer Court, Rawalpindi Wednesday, April 05, 2017
57/RHC/D&SJJ Promotion and Posting as Judge, Anti-Terrorism Court No. 1, Rawalpindi Saturday, April 01, 2017
56/RHC/D&SJJ posting of Mr.Safdar Ali, District & Sessions Jude/Awaiting Posting Friday, March 31, 2017
54/RHC/D&SJJ The Hon'ble Chief Justice and Judges are pleased to place the services of the following officer, in the public interest Monday, March 27, 2017
53/RHC/AD&SJJ Postings & Transfers amongst the Additional District & Sessions Judges Friday, March 24, 2017
52/RHC/AD&SJJ Postings and Transfers amongst the Additional District & Sessions Judges Tuesday, March 21, 2017
51/RHC/CJJ Transfer & Posting Civil Judge-cum-Magistrate at Jaranwala Saturday, March 18, 2017
50/RHC/CJJ Postings and Transfers of Civil Judges Friday, March 17, 2017
49/RHC/CJJ Postings & Transfers amongst the Civil Judges-cum-Magistrates Tuesday, March 14, 2017
47/RHC/D&SJJ Posting as OSD (BS-21) at Sessions Court, Lahore Saturday, March 11, 2017
48/RHC/J.Os Under suspension of 37 Judicial Officers Saturday, March 11, 2017
45/RHC/D&SJJ Promotion and Posting as Presiding Officer, Intellectual Property Tribunal, Lahore Tuesday, March 07, 2017