Notifications

Archived Notifications
No.NotificationDatePDF
11/RHC/D&SJJ place the services of Mr.Muhammad Arshad Malik, D&SJ/Presiding Officer Thursday, January 19, 2017
13/RHC/CJJ transfer of Mr.Sherafgun Baksh, Civil Judge-cum-Magistrate from Sialkot Thursday, January 19, 2017
09/RHC/CJJ Partial Modification of Notification No.07/RHC/CJJ, Dated 16.01.2017 Wednesday, January 18, 2017
07/RHC/CJJ Postings & Transfers amongst the Civil Judges-cum-Magistrates Monday, January 16, 2017
08/RHC/AD&SJJ Transfer and Posting Additional District & Sessions Judge from Sargodha to Shahpur Monday, January 16, 2017
06/RHC/AD&SJJ Postings and Transfers amongst Additional District & Sessions Judges Saturday, January 14, 2017
05/RHC/D&SJJ Postings and Transfers amongst the District & Sessions Judges Thursday, January 12, 2017
03/RHC/D&SJJ place the services of Mr.Muhammad Khalil Naz, D&SJ/Presiding Officer, District Consumer Court, Gujrat Thursday, January 12, 2017
04/RHC/&SJJ place the services of Mr.Sajjad Ahmad, D&SJ/Judge, Banking Court No.II, Lahore Thursday, January 12, 2017
02/RHC/D&SJJ Posting of Muhammad Ashraf,D&SJ as Judge,Special Court(Central),Multan Tuesday, January 10, 2017
05-A/XVII-4 Leave for Urs of Hazarat Khawaja Ghulam Fareed (Rehmat Ullah Alaih) Friday, January 06, 2017
01/RHC/CJJ The Hon'ble Chief Justice and Judges are pleased to direct the following officers to report to the Registrar, Lahore High Court, Lahore Thursday, January 05, 2017
213/RHC/D&SJJ Postings and Transfers amongst the District & Sessions Judges Friday, December 30, 2016
212/RHC/D&SJJ place the services of Mr.Sabir Sultan, D&SJ/OSD, Sessions Court, for his posting as Judge, Banking Court No.1, Gujranwala Thursday, December 29, 2016
211/RHC/CJJ Direction to assume charge to Mr. Azhar Ali, Civil Judge-cum-Magistrate. Tuesday, December 27, 2016
207/RHC/CJJ Postings and Transfers amongst the Civil Judges-cum-Magistrates Saturday, December 17, 2016
209/RHC/D&SJJ Posting as Officers on Special Duty (BS-21) at Sessions Court, Lahore Saturday, December 17, 2016
208/RHC/AD&SJJ Postings and Transfers amongst the Additional District & Sessions Judges Saturday, December 17, 2016
203/RHC/D&SJJ posting of District & Sessions Judges/awaiting posting Thursday, December 15, 2016
204/RHC/CJJ Partial modification of this Court's Notification No.188/RHC/CJJ dated 17.11.2016 Thursday, December 15, 2016