Notifications

Archived Notifications
No.NotificationDatePDF
180\RHC\CJJ Reinstate in service as Civil Judge-cum-Magistrate Friday, October 13, 2017
179/RHC/CJJ Imposition of Minor penalty of "Censure" Civil Judge, M.B.Din now at Lahore Friday, October 13, 2017
174/RHC/CJJ Drop Disciplinary proceeding against Civil Judge, Class-1, Faislabad Friday, October 13, 2017
171/RHC/D&SJJ Posting as Judge, Special Court (Control of Narcotics Substance), Rawalpindi Monday, October 09, 2017
169/RHC/D&SJJ Posting as Judge, Anti-Terrorism Court No.II, Rawalpindi Saturday, October 07, 2017
168/RHC/D&SJJ Posting as OSD (BS-21) at Sessions Court, Lahore Saturday, October 07, 2017
170/RHC/D&SJJ Posting as OSD (BS-21) at Sessions Court, Lahore Saturday, October 07, 2017
167/RHC/AD&SJJ Extension of joining time of Mr. Ashfaq Ahmad Rana, Additional District & Sessions Judge Thursday, October 05, 2017
166/RHC/AD&SJJ Partial modification of this Court's Notification No.153/RHC/AD&SJJ, dated 23.08.2017 Wednesday, October 04, 2017
165/RHC/CJJ extend the joining time of Ms.Tahira Shahzad Khan, Civil Judge-cum-Magistrate, Bahawalpur Saturday, September 23, 2017
164/RHC/D&SJJ posting of M.Subah Sadiq Khan, District & Sessions Judge/Awaiting posting Monday, September 18, 2017
163/RHC/SCJJ postings and transfers amongst the Senior Civil Judges-cum-Magistrates Tuesday, September 12, 2017
347/DDJ Punjab Judiciary Service, Gender Diversity Policy, 2017 Monday, September 11, 2017
346/DDJ Punjab Judiciary Service Transfer Policy, 2017 Monday, September 11, 2017
162/RHC/AD&SJJ Postings & Transfers amongst the Additional District & Sessions Judges Monday, September 11, 2017
161/RHC/D&SJJ Posting as Judge, Special Court (Central-II), Lahore Monday, September 11, 2017
160/RHC/CJJ Postings & Transfers amongst the Civil Judges-cum-Magistrates Friday, September 08, 2017
158/RHC/CJJ transfer of Mr. Muhammad Irfan, Civil Judge-cum-Magistrate Thursday, September 07, 2017
159/RHC/CJJ Assume Charge her new place of Posting as Civil Judge-cum-Magistrate Thursday, September 07, 2017
156/RHC/D&SJJ posting of Mr. Tahir Sabir, District & Sessions Judge/Awaiting Posting Wednesday, September 06, 2017