Notifications

Archived Notifications
No.NotificationDatePDF
197/RHC/D&SJJ Posting as Senior Special Judge, Anti Corruption Court, Punjab, Lahore Saturday, October 27, 2018
196/RHC/D&SJJ Postings as Presiding Officer, Child Protection Court, Lahore Saturday, October 27, 2018
194/RHC/AD&SJJ Postings & Transfer amongst the Additional District and Sessions Judges. Thursday, October 25, 2018
195/RHC/D&SJJ Posting as Special Judge, Anti-Corruption Court, Sargodha. Thursday, October 25, 2018
193/RHC/D&SJJ Postings/Transfers amongst the District and Sessions Judges Tuesday, October 23, 2018
192/RHC/D&SJJ Postings & Transfer amongst the District & Sessions Judges Saturday, October 13, 2018
189/RHC/D&SJJ postings and transfers amongst the District and Sessions Judges Saturday, October 13, 2018
190/RHC/AD&SJJ postings and transfers amongst the Additional District and Sessions Judges Saturday, October 13, 2018
191/RHC/CJJ postings and transfers amongst the Civil Judges-cum-Magistrates Saturday, October 13, 2018
188/RHC/D&SJJ Posting & Transfer amongst District & Sessions Judges Friday, October 12, 2018
187/RHC/AD&SJJ transfer of Mr.Muhammad Sher Abbas, Additional District and Sessions Judge from Gujranwala and post him at Lahore Wednesday, October 10, 2018
185/RHC/AD&SJ abate disciplinary proceedings pending against Mr.Muhammad Rafat Sultan Sheikh Monday, October 08, 2018
184/RHC/AD&SJJ Postings & Transfer amongst the Additional District & Sessions Judges Wednesday, October 03, 2018
183/RHC/D&SJJ Transfers amongst the Additional District & Sessions Judges Sunday, September 30, 2018
182/RHC/CJJ transfer of Mr.Farooq Ahmad, Civil Judge Thursday, September 27, 2018
180/RHC/CJJ postings and transfers amongst the Civil Judges-cum-Magistrates Tuesday, September 25, 2018
179/RHC/AD&SJJ postings and transfers amongst the Additional District & Sessions Judges Tuesday, September 25, 2018
178/RHC/D&SJJ postings and transfers amongst the District and Sessions Judges Tuesday, September 25, 2018
174/RHC/SCJJ Transfers amongst the Senior Civil Judges-cum-Magistrates Wednesday, September 19, 2018
173/RHC/AD&SJJ Transfers amongst the Additional District & Sessions Judges Wednesday, September 19, 2018