Notifications

Archived Notifications
No.NotificationDatePDF
56/RHC/D&SJJ posting of Mr.Safdar Ali, District & Sessions Jude/Awaiting Posting Friday, March 31, 2017
54/RHC/D&SJJ The Hon'ble Chief Justice and Judges are pleased to place the services of the following officer, in the public interest Monday, March 27, 2017
53/RHC/AD&SJJ Postings & Transfers amongst the Additional District & Sessions Judges Friday, March 24, 2017
52/RHC/AD&SJJ Postings and Transfers amongst the Additional District & Sessions Judges Tuesday, March 21, 2017
51/RHC/CJJ Transfer & Posting Civil Judge-cum-Magistrate at Jaranwala Saturday, March 18, 2017
50/RHC/CJJ Postings and Transfers of Civil Judges Friday, March 17, 2017
49/RHC/CJJ Postings & Transfers amongst the Civil Judges-cum-Magistrates Tuesday, March 14, 2017
48/RHC/J.Os Under suspension of 37 Judicial Officers Saturday, March 11, 2017
47/RHC/D&SJJ Posting as OSD (BS-21) at Sessions Court, Lahore Saturday, March 11, 2017
43/RHC/D&SJJ Posting as Judge, Banking Court-II, Gujrawala Tuesday, March 07, 2017
45/RHC/D&SJJ Promotion and Posting as Presiding Officer, Intellectual Property Tribunal, Lahore Tuesday, March 07, 2017
40/RHC/D&SJJ Posting as OSD (BS-21) at Sessions Court, Lahore Tuesday, March 07, 2017
41/RHC/D&SJJ Promotion & Posting as Judge, Banking Court, Bahawalpur Tuesday, March 07, 2017
44/RHC/D&SJJ Posting as Judge, Special Court (Offences in Bank-II), Lahore Tuesday, March 07, 2017
46/RHC/D&SJJ Posting as Judge, Banking Court-I, Gujrawala Tuesday, March 07, 2017
42/RHC/D&SJJ Promotion & Posting as Judge, Banking Court, Sargodha Tuesday, March 07, 2017
37/RHC/CJJ Direction for Civil Judge-cum-Magistrate, Multan to report to the Additional registrar, LHC, Multan Bench, Multan Monday, February 27, 2017
38/RHC/CJJ Posting of Civil Judge-cum-Magistrate from Bhowana to Lalian Monday, February 27, 2017
36/RHC/AD&SJ Posting on deputation as Senior Instructor at Punjab Judicial Academy Friday, February 24, 2017
34/RHC/CJJ Transfer and Posting Civil Judge-cum-Magistrate Friday, February 17, 2017