Notifications

Archived Notifications
No.NotificationDatePDF
167/RHC/D&SJJ place the services of Syed Pervez Ali Shah, D&SJ/OSD, Sessions Court, Lahore Monday, August 06, 2018
168/RHC/D&SJJ place the services of Mr.Muhammad Aslam, D&SJ/OSD, Sessions Court, Lahore Monday, August 06, 2018
169/RHC/D&SJJ place the services of Mr.Muhammad Qasim, D&SJ/Awaiting Posting Monday, August 06, 2018
166/RHC/AD&SJJ posting of Mian Mudassar Umar Bodla, Additional District & Sessions Judge/Awaiting Posting Thursday, August 02, 2018
165/RHC/D&SJJ Repatriate and Post as District & Sessions Judge, Gujranwala Saturday, July 28, 2018
164/RHC/D&SJJ Posting as Judge, Banking Court-II, Lahore Thursday, July 26, 2018
163/RHC/D&SJJ Posting as Judge, Accountability Court No.IV, Rawalpindi Wednesday, July 11, 2018
162/RHC/D&SJJ Posting as Special Judge, Anti-Corruption Court, Lahore Monday, July 09, 2018
161/RHC/CJJ The Hon'ble Chief Justice and Judges are pleased to direct Mr.Muhammad Javed Khan, Civil Judge-cum-Magistrate, Yazman to report to the Additional Registrar, Lahore High Court, Bahawalpur Benc Monday, July 02, 2018
160/RHC/D&SJJ postings/transfers amongst Civil Judges-cum-Magistrates Tuesday, June 26, 2018
159/RHC/CJJ/B-30 Posting of newly appointed Civil Judges-cum-Magistrates at Lahore Tuesday, June 26, 2018
157/RHC/D&SJJ place the services of Mr.Arshad Hussain Bhutta, D&SJ/OSD Thursday, June 21, 2018
158/RHC/CJJ/B-30 Appoint following recommendee as Civil Judge-cum-Magistrate (BS-17) Thursday, June 21, 2018
156/RHC/D&SJJ Posting as Chairman, Drug Court, Faisalabad Thursday, June 14, 2018
155/RHC/D&SJJ Posting as Judge, Banking Court-II, Multan Thursday, June 14, 2018
154/RHC/D&SJJ Posting of District and Sessions Judges on OSD Wednesday, June 13, 2018
153/RHC/D&SJJ Posting as Judge, Banking Cout-1, Lahore Monday, June 11, 2018
152/RHC/CJJ/B-30 Appoint twenty recommendees as Civil Judges-cum-Magistrates (BS-17) Monday, June 11, 2018
151/RHC/D&SJJ Posting as Judge, Banking Court-IV, Lahore Thursday, June 07, 2018
148/RHC/AD&SJ To drop the disciplinary proceedings against him Saturday, June 02, 2018