Notifications

Archived Notifications
No.NotificationDatePDF
152/RHC/D&SJJ postings and transfers amongst the District & Sessions Judges Saturday, August 19, 2017
150/RHC/D&SJJ postings and transfers amongst the District & Sessions Judges Friday, August 18, 2017
149/RHC/D&SJJ posting of District & Sessions Judges/Awaiting posting Wednesday, August 09, 2017
147/RHC/AD&SJJ postings and transfers amongst the Additional District & Sessions Judges Friday, August 04, 2017
148/RHC/CJJ Postings and Transfers amongst the Civil Judges-cum-Magistrates Friday, August 04, 2017
146/RHC/D&SJJ Postings and Transfers amongst the District & Sessions Judges Saturday, July 29, 2017
145/RHC/D&SJJ, Posting as Judicial Member, Appellate Tribunal, Punjab Revenue Authority, Lahore, Saturday, July 22, 2017
144/RHC/CJJ Postings and Transfers amongst the Civil Judges-cum-Magistrates Friday, July 21, 2017
143/RHC/CJJ Transfer and Posting Civil Judge Class-1 Thursday, July 13, 2017
142/RHC/AD&SJJ Posting as OSD at Sessions Court, Okara Monday, July 10, 2017
141/RHC/CJJ Postings and Transfers amongst the Civil Judges-cum-Magistrates Monday, July 10, 2017
140/RHC/AD&SJJ Postings and Transfers amongst the Additional District & Sessions Judges Monday, July 10, 2017
139/RHC/CJJ Postings & Transfers amongst the Civil Judges-cum-Magistrates Wednesday, July 05, 2017
138/RHC/D&SJJ Posting of D&SJJ as Officer on Special Duty(BS-21) at Sessions Court, Lahore Monday, July 03, 2017
137/RHC/AD&SJJ Posting of AD&SJJ from P.D.Khan to Lahore against an existing vacancy without substitute. Monday, July 03, 2017
136/RHC/D&SJJ postings and transfers amongst the District & Sessions Judges Friday, June 30, 2017
135/RHC/D&SJJ Posting at Sessions Court, Rawalpindi Friday, June 23, 2017
133/RHC/CJJ Postings & Transfers amongst the Civil Judges-cum-Magistrates Thursday, June 22, 2017
134/RHC/AD&SJJ Postings & Transfers amongst the Additional District & Sessions Judges Thursday, June 22, 2017
132/RHC/AD&SJJ transfer of Mr.Muhammad Yasir Arafat, Additional District & Sessions Judge Saturday, June 17, 2017